

Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School 'Aspire not to have more, but to be more'

Governor Committees

Admissions	Asset Management	Curriculum and Standards
Mr David Higgs	Mr Philip Beddow	Mr David Higgs
Mrs Theresa Price	Mrs Shareen D'Costa	Mrs Sarah Lester
Mrs Ann Ramsbottom	Mr David Higgs	Mrs Theresa Price
Mrs Heather Taylor	Mrs Sarah Lester	Mrs Ann Ramsbottom
	Mrs Theresa Price (Chair of committee)	Mrs Kelly Robinson (Chair of committee)
	Mrs Ann Ramsbottom	Mrs Heather Taylor
	Mrs Heather Taylor	
	Miss Eva Blakemore (financial advisor)	
	Mrs Saranjit Kaur (financial advisor)	

Mission and Ethos	Pay Committee
Mrs Shareen D'Costa	Mrs Shareen D'Costa
Mr David Higgs	Mrs Theresa Price
Mrs Sarah Lester	Mrs Ann Ramsbottom (Chair of committee)
Mrs Ann Ramsbottom	Mrs Heather Taylor
Mrs Heather Taylor	